Faculty and Staff

Leadership Team Website Ext
President/Principal Dennis M. Guida, M.A.T. 3012
Administrative Assistant to the Principal Marge Gaffney 3012
Associate Principal Michael Fynan, M.A. Business Operations 3010
Associate Principal Carla Chiarelli, M.A. Academics   3004
Administrative Assistant Paula Nolan Administrative Assistant 3002
Leadership Support Team Website Ext
Kim Chiarelli, M.S. Director of Admissions 3007
Lisa Leibrand Admissions Coordinator 3026
Rich McConnell Dean of Students 3037
Melissa Sanderson Administrative Assistant 3001
Daniel Dockery, M.A.T Director of Athletics 3025
James Nolan, M.A.T. Director of Activities  website 3008
Theresa Snyder Administrative Assistant 3033
Lisa Melroy Executive Director 3015
Lois Somers Staff Accountant 3011
Timothy Durkin Alumni Advisor 3006
Technology Office Candace Schmid, B.S IT Manager
Everitte Perry IT Technician 3014
Danielle Latorres, B.S Website Administrator
Medical Office Edie Anderson
Leslie Santo
School Nurse
School Nurse
Departments  Website  Ext
Guidance Department Jennifer Kelly, M.S. Department Chair  website 3020
Pat Mulvenna, B.S. 3021
Eric R. Wilkinson, J.D.  website 3017
Barbara Anstey Administrative Assistant 3016
Sue Ridolfi Career Navigation 1004
Media Center Sister Bernadette Thomas, M.L.S. Media Specialist website 3036
Sister Monica Byrne, M.S. 3103
English Department Gene Tosto, B.A.  Department Chair website 3156
Matthew Becker, B.A. website 3114
Ann Marie Byrnes, M.A. website 3105
Thomas Gowan, A.B. website 3123
Colette New, B.A. website 3143
James Nolan, M.A.T. website 3008
Penny O’Neill, B.S. website 3166
Kathryn Cusack, M.A. 3101
Mathematics Department Francis Sgroi, M.A.T. Department Chair website 3150
Thomas Guida, M.A. website 3161
Rich McConnell, B.A. website 3037
Rebecca Steiger, B.S. website 1003
Walter Walsh, M.A. website 3160
Science Department Theresa Ritter, M.A. Department Chair website 3102
Sister Claudette Naylor, M.S. website
Rebecca Steiger, B.S. website 1003
Robert Waters, B.A. website 3163
Social Studies Department Daniel Dockery, M.A.T Department Chair website 3025
Dominic Cesare, B.A. website
George R. Donald, B.S. website 3111
Michael Gould, B.A. website 3122
Thomas Guida, M.A. website 3161
Janine Hoey, B.A. 3157
Kevin Skelly, M.A 3142
Religion Department Debra Williams, B.A. Department Chair website 3170
Matthew Becker, B.A. website 3144
Nancy Gorman, M.A. website 3022
Hope Blanch, M.T.A. Campus Minister website 3141
World Language Department Sergio Torres, B.A. Department Chair website 3124
Cinthya Cedeno-Mateo, B.A. website 3131
Colette New, B.A. website 3143
Physical Education Department Barry Harper, B.S. Department Chair website 3029
Daniel Dockery, M.A.T website 3025
William Royds, B.A. website 3155
Arts, Business, and Technology Department Joseph Dvorak, M.A. Department Chair website 3113
Brenda Kelly, B.A. website 3107
Penny O’Neill, B.S. website 3166
Educational Services Unit Julie O’Brien Comp Ed/SI Reading/Writing 3164
Andrea Martin SI Math 1008
Alicia Slattery Comp Ed Math 3120
Linda Sharon ESL 1009