STUDENTS PARENTS ALUMNI FACULTY PTA

Parent Teacher Association (PTA)

      image003  WE’RE ON FACEBOOK!!  Please friend us at Holy Cross HS Delran for all  PTA updates, reminders and news! 

CLICK ON PAGE TO ENLARGE

Page 1_Game                                                Page 2_Game

 

Joyce Campbell Co-President campbellcj1@comcast.net
Meg Fynan Co-President mmmmbt6@verizon.net
Mary Bothwell Co-Vice President mtbothwell@verizon.net
Mary Szuter Co-Vice President mrszuter@msn.com
Christine Donnelly Treasurer cmdonn514@aol.com
Desiree Caruso Recording Secretary dlc3@comcast.net
Denise Eckerle Corresponding Secretary deckerle@ehstech.net
Beth Wagner Volunteer Committee Chair bwagner3@verizon.net
Dawn Papeika Program Committee Chair apapeika@aol.com
Jackie Moore Diocesan Liaison Chair moormug@aol.com
AnnMarie Scharadin Hospitality Committee Chair anne.sharadin@comcast.com
Donna Cantera Fundraising Committee Chair dmcantera@comcast.net
Roxanne Campolungo Alumni Liaison Chair roxannec@comcast.net